Tour Tuesdays at Baker Demonstration School

Visit Baker Demonstration School

Every Tuesday during the school year, at 9 a.m., Baker offers School Tours. This is the perfect opportunity for interested parents to see Baker in action during the school day.

 

At Baker, students learn in an experiential environment that invites creative design thinking and innovation – inside and out of the classroom. Baker lays the foundation for a lifelong love of learning, whether a student joins our community in preschool or a later grade, that children take with them to high school and beyond.

 

Take a tour and learn what makes Baker, Baker.

Tour Tuesday Dates:

– Tuesday, March 1, 2022- 9-10 a.m.

– Tuesday, March 8, 2022 – 9-10 a.m.

– Tuesday, March 15, 2022 – 9-10 a.m.

– Tuesday, March 29, 2022 – 9-10 a.m.

– Tuesday, April 5, 2022 – 9-10 a.m.

– Tuesday, April 12, 2022 – 9-10 a.m.

– Tuesday, April 19, 2022 – 9-10 a.m.

– Tuesday, April 26, 2022 – 9-10 a.m.

– Tuesday, May 3, 2022 – 9-10 a.m.

– Tuesday, May 10, 2022 – 9-10 a.m.

– Tuesday, May 17, 2022 – 9-10 a.m.

– Tuesday, May 24, 2022 – 9-10 a.m.

– Tuesday, May 31, 2022 – 9-10 a.m.


Event Details

This event is running from 15 February 2022 until 17 May 2022. It is next occurring on May 17, 2022 9:00 am

  • Location: Baker Demonstration School
  • 201 Sheridan Road, Wilmette, IL, 60091-3452
  • Categories:
  • Upcoming Dates: